Reviews

Safe

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I recently signed up for the freedom program not knowing what to expect, but spoke to Linda on the phone and she was able to talk through it with me and eased my mind. She is also a very good listener, i am sorry i kept you on phone for so long Linda! I started the course 2 weeks ago and both Kelly and Linda are truly inspirational, caring, and make you feel so welcomed. I am coming up to week 3, the topics are hard going, but real and true, already i am learning to let go of some of the things that i believed was my fault. thank you so much and keep going, i really wish you well and would say that i highly recommend this course to anyone who is thinking about it, not only does it help you, but the leaders are really great.

annon

Highly recommended this course

Rated 5 out of 5
December 15, 2020

This was a very insightful course to do. It makes you develop awareness into unhealthy relationships and I’ve come to realise that it wasn’t my fault which has given me the ability to move on with my life and ensure that I don’t end up in another unhealthy relationship. Linda and kelly were very tactful in the way of managing emotions of several woman all at one time . They showed compassion, kindness , patience and a non judgmental attitude and gave sound advice to give women hope.
I no longer feel confused after an 18 year marriage with 4 children I was very conditioned. This has enabled me to know what I want, be strong in mind, have the confidence and trust in my own decisions to be able to move on and start to enjoy my life.

Sarah Cadman

Response from Living Keys

Thank you so much for your review on Freedom, I am so pleased to know that you found the course really useful. It is always a great pleasure when we see our Ladies move on with more hope and confidence to face the future. Stay Strong, you are amazing and we look forward to meeting up again, soon.

Thank You

Rated 5 out of 5
December 14, 2020

I was terrified when I first started the Freedom Programme and didn’t know what to expect. Linda and Kelly are lovely ladies who really do care deeply about every single person who attends the Freedom Programme and they provide a safe place for you to be able to talk.
I was so terrified of talking and speaking out but towards the end of the programme I managed to find my voice a little and speak with the other ladies after feeling I had to keep my mouth shut for so long. Everyone on the programme has a genuine approach of wanting to care and support each other. It helped me to feel that I wasn’t alone and that I wasn’t going mad, I wasn’t judged, I could release my emotions and cry or get frustrated if I wanted to without being told I shouldn’t. The course can make everything hit home and parts of it I found were extremely challenging but with the support from Linda and Kelly, it made it a bit easier to deal with.
I managed to leave my abusive husband 11 years ago but for all those years after I’ve been beating myself up constantly and the traumatic experiences were still with me and I have felt that everyone was judging me and just felt like I was watching over my shoulders constantly but Linda and Kelly helped me realise that it’s okay to feel how I was feeling and I shouldn’t blame myself. They have encouraged me so much and have been so amazing and they really did make me feel I was in a safe space to talk. For the first time in 11 years I felt a small sense of release and it made me realise what domestic abuse really is and how it really does affect you afterwards and that it’s not just you and there are others that feel the exact same way and it’s made me want to find my confidence again.
I honestly can’t thank both Linda and Kelly enough, they are true inspirations and have saved me and given me hope again. You should be so proud of the amazing support you provide to everyone and so proud with what you have both achieved.
Thank you to both of you from the bottom of my heart.
I would highly recommend the Freedom Program.

Hayley

Thank you

Rated 5 out of 5
December 10, 2020

I separated from my husband 7 years ago but the traumatic experiences were still with me.
I went on the Freedom Programme not knowing what to expect.
Linda & Kelly made me realise & understand the different types of abuse, the warning signs & most important that non off it was my fault & has given me great hope for the future.
Anyone thinking of joining, please do, all the ladies are lovely & confidentiality is top priority.
Linda & Kelly you are both amazing in every way & have helped so many people, you should be really proud of yourselves xxx

Charlie

Thank you for all your support

Rated 5 out of 5
November 13, 2020

I left my husband after 36 years because of domestic abuse, I was devastated and did not know what to do. My daughter (I was living with her) contacted Linda, if i could join the Freedom course because I was really struggling with sadness, pain and feeling hopeless. Linda was very kind with me and I joined the Freedom course every Wednesday morning. The course is run very well by Linda and Kelly and explain all the different aspect of the dominator. At times is really sad because it reminds me of the abuse I have lived for all these years. All lady’s in the Fredoom course have been through terrible trauma but Linda and Kelly very tactful are there to support each of us. We understand each other because we all went through simile abuse; walking constantly on egg shell, shouted, belittled, called names, degraded, losing our dignity and beating up. I would highly recommend this course for everyone that has experienced domestic abuse, because it explain the reason why our husband/partner abuse us and that is not our fault. Thank you so much Linda and Kelly

Anonymous

Response from Living Keys

Thank you so much for your lovely review. Always here for you. You are strong, so be of good courage, you have shown bravery with attending the course, as it isn’t always easy. You stuck it through, may God bless you in your future, and i pray that you will find happiness and joy once again. Lots of love from Linda and Kelly x